Yukon Chapter 106



Acting President Mr. Ken Rombough
867-821-2939 Email

Secretary Christoph Altherr
867-393-3394 Email

General Contact & Board Yukon Chapter 106
Email: copayukon@hotmail.com

Yukon Territorial Government (YTG)
Aviation Branch, Haines Junction 867- 634-2450
Email: aviation@gov.yk.ca
Web: gov.yk.ca/airports

Transport Canada, Prairie and Northern Region
Edmonton, Toll-free: 1-888-463-0521
Web: TC Edmonton

Transport Canada, Whitehore Airport
Toll-free number: 1-888-463-0521
Local number: 867-393-6850 / -6852
Web: TC Whitehorse

COPA National representatives BC & YT
W.T. (Tim) Cole, Tel: 604-299-0806
Email: tcole@copanational.org
Bryan Webster, Tel: 250-478-2655
Email: bwebster@copanational.org

COPA Headquarter
Ottawa, ON, K1P 5N2
Tel.: 613-236-4901; Fax: 613-236-8646
Web: COPA National

Let your politicians know what you think:

Yukon Member of Parliament
Hon. Larry Bagnell

Yukon Minister of Transportation
Hon. Scott Kent